Community Calendar

 

Merritt's Community Calendar is stocked full of festivals, fairs and community events. Check back often for activities in all four seasons.

www.TourismMerritt.com #ExploreMerritt 

Events Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, February 1
  • Tuesday, February 2
  • Wednesday, February 3
  • Thursday, February 4
  • Friday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 7
  • Monday, February 8
  • Tuesday, February 9
  • Wednesday, February 10
  • Thursday, February 11
  • Friday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 14
  • Monday, February 15
  • Tuesday, February 16
  • Wednesday, February 17
  • Thursday, February 18
  • Friday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 21
  • Monday, February 22
  • Tuesday, February 23
  • Wednesday, February 24
  • Thursday, February 25
  • Friday, February 26
  • Saturday, February 27
  • Sunday, February 28

Contact Us

Got questions? Contact us by phone, or by email using our contact form.

Merritt Visitor Centre: 250-378-0349
Tourism Manager: 250-378-8619
Email: Contact Form